We get to create a different reality based on beauty and ease.

Nothing is the same. It’s time to create a different reality, grounded in love, sanity, peace, creativity, practicality, and joy.

WHAT: You are invited to join Nancy Boyd, Peter O’Donnell, and Emma Miller on May 17 or 18, 2020, for an important FREE webinar to share new information about how to survive and thrive through the current pandemic and beyond.

WHY: The pandemic of COVID-19 has caused global disruption; business has changed forever. Everyone has to pivot, examine, reboot, rebirth. Healers, in particular, will be more in demand than ever before, and so will stable systems. We need to create from a stable consciousness that cannot be controlled by outside forces.

That said, no one likes to talk about money; but now we must.  

It’s going to be required of us anyway, as systems around us falter and fail. That’s already happening.  

What is our Plan B?  And beyond?

Wouldn’t you rather face this situation with grounded inner peace, creativity, sanity, and grace?  

I and my colleagues sure would!

If your heart longs to create that kind of world, please join us for a one-hour FREE webinar to learn how we can create a different reality together, a life that actually feels good.

Oh.  And it’s entirely free. At the end, we will invite you to study more if it resonates with you, but there’s no pressure or obligation. We just want everyone to know that there is a different way, and how to create that.  We hope you will join us here:

Healing Your Relationship with Money

(Choose the day/time that fits your schedule best.)

May 17, 2020 11:00 AM Pacific 
(US and Canada)
(12:00 PM Mountain,
1:00PM Central,
2:00 PM Eastern)

May 18, 2020 04:00 PM Pacific 
(US and Canada)
(5:00 PM Mountain,
6:00 PM Central,
7:00 PM Eastern)

NOTE: After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing your personal link for joining the meeting.

If you’d like to learn more before the meeting, you’re welcome to listen to this recording by our teachers Sarah McCrum and David Router which introduces some of the concepts we’ll be discussing with you.

Once you sign up, the teachings will open; and after that, you can access all the other wonderful free messages and teachings that Sarah has to offer (some with David and others on her own.) They are worth your time!

(There are paid offerings if you are so inclined, but a wealth of completely free training, too.)

Who We Are

Nancy Boyd is an award-winning coach, writer, healer, and teacher. She is a graduate of The Rite of Passage for Inspired Leaders, a graduate of Coach U, and was awarded International Coach of the Year in 2009.

Her latest projects include a non-profit organization for advancing human potential in conscious evolution, and authoring a book, Healing The Wanting: Making the Shift From Grasping to Gratitude (to be published in 2020.)

Peter O’Donnell is an entrepreneur, healer, teacher, and graduate of The Rite of Passage for Inspired Leaders. He is the Founder of My Prosperity Within, Founder of Sacred Ground, and most recently a Founding Partner with Sarah McCrum in Thank You Money, an international program to create a different reality from a place of practical, grounded, response-able alignment.

Emma Miller studied at Christian Seminary and became an ordained minister. She was Regional Manager for an international media research company for 13 years. Since then she has studied at Naropa University and with a myriad of Buddhist and meditation teachers, become a successful Personal Coach, has a daily meditation practice of being present, and practicing deep listening. She is also a talented artist and polymath.

We Want You To Join Us!

Thank you for your active participation to create more stability, joy, and peace in our world.  We look forward to seeing you there. Until then may you breathe and walk in health, grace, and happiness!